Faillt voish y chree sheshaght hockee Ellan Vannin


In the event of bad weather please refer to Bad Weather Procedure

All details of leagues, fixtures and results are maintained via Fixtures Live using the links on the left of this page.
 
Match Reports recording players and scorers can be found here Post Match Reports

For all umpiring appointments see the IOMHUA web site at www.iomhua.org

MHA Calendar

Mon, 21 Apr 2014 - Thu, 24 Apr 2014
Sat, 26 Apr 2014
Sat, 10 May 2014 - Sun, 11 May 2014
Sat, 17 May 2014
Tue, 20 May 2014
Sat, 31 May 2014 - Sun, 1 Jun 2014
Tue, 17 Jun 2014
Tue, 15 Jul 2014
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 - Tue, 12 Aug 2014
Tue, 19 Aug 2014
Tue, 16 Sep 2014
Tue, 14 Oct 2014
Tue, 18 Nov 2014

Other Content


PwC Sponsors of the Manx Hockey Leagues

Isle of Man Newspapers
Isle of Man Today
Hockey News


Manx Radio
Manx Radio





Energy FM
Energy FM

Club Training


Bacchanalians Website

Bacchanalians





Junior Training (U11 and U13)- Thursdays 6:00 pm till 7:00 pm at the NSC
Under 16 Training - Thursdays 7:00 pm till 8:00 pm at the NSC
Senior Training - Thursdays 8:00 pm till 10:00 pm at the NSC


Castletown Hockey Club Website

Castletown




Junior Training (U11 and U13) -
Thursdays 6:00 pm till 7:30 pm at CRHS
Under 16 Training - Thursdays 6:00 pm till 7:30 pm at CRHS
Senior Training - Thursdays 7:30 pm till 9:00 pm at CRHS


Harlequins Hockey Club Web Site

Harlequins




Junior Training - Wednesdays 6:00 pm till 7:00 pm at the NSC
Senior Training - Wednesdays 7:00 pm till 8:30 pm at the NSC


Ramsey Hockey Club Website

Ramsey



Junior Training - Mondays 6:00 pm till 7:30 pm at RGS
Senior Training - Mondays 7:30 pm till 9:00 pm at RGS
Senior/Under 16 - Wednesday 7:30 pm till 9:00 pm at RGS


Saracens




Junior Training - Wednesdays 6:00 pm till 7:30 pm at KWC
Senior Training - Wednesdays 7:30 pm till 8:30 pm at KWC


Valkyrs Hockey Club Website

Valkyrs




Junior Training - Wednesdays 6:00 pm till 7:30 pm at QEII
Senior Training - Wednesdays 7:30 pm till 9:00 pm at the QEII


Vikings Hockey Club Website

Vikings




Junior Training - Tuesdays 6:00 pm till 7:00 pm at the NSC
Senior Training - Tuesdays 7:00 pm till 8:30 pm at the NSC
www.visitisleofman.com