This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.


Cronkbourne Bacchanalians vs Cronkbourne Bacchanalians 07/12/2017

Cronkbourne Bacchanalians Mixed B Cronkbourne Bacchanalians Mixed C
0 5
Walkover to Cronkbourne Bacchanalians
Manx Hockey Association Bridgewaters Mixed Plate 2017/18
Thursday, 07 December, 2017
20:35 | Isle of Man National Sports Centre
00 FCronkbourne BacchanaliansKathryn Craine
00 FCronkbourne BacchanaliansCalum Baker
00 FCronkbourne BacchanaliansAntony Bentley-Roberts
00GreenCronkbourne BacchanaliansRosie Quine
00 PCCronkbourne BacchanaliansJonny Callow
00 PCCronkbourne BacchanaliansSean Corlett
00YellowCronkbourne BacchanaliansSean Corlett


-Jess Botha  
-Sean Corlett  
-Sam Franklin  
-Niamh Goddard  
-Phil Goddard  
-Matt Greenbank  
-Jo Hicks  
-Dominic Howard  
-Sean Ledwidge  
-Ros Lynch  
-Conor Maher  
-Mathilda Perry  
-Elliot Reid  
-Marla Stewart  
UmpireAndy Whiting
UmpireJamie Brown
07-12-20170-5Manx Hockey Association Bridgewaters Mixed PlateH NSC
  Walkover to Cronkbourne Bacchanalians  
15-11-20148-0Manx Hockey Association PwC Mixed Division OneA RGSc
14-10-20146-0Manx Hockey Association PwC Mixed Division OneH NSC
  Rescheduled from 18th October  
7/12/201720:35Isle of Man National Sports Centre5/12/2017 07:04