This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.


Saracens vs Harlequins (IoM) 06/11/2010

Saracens Men's A Harlequins (IoM) Mens'A
3 2
Manx Hockey Association Men's Premier 2010/11
Saturday, 06 November, 2010
11:05 | Isle of Man National Sports Centre
00 FSaracensStephen David Cottier
00 FSaracensAndrew Winstanley
00 FSaracensBarry Powell
00GreenHarlequins (IoM)Mike Smith
00 PCHarlequins (IoM)Peter Nuttall
00 PCHarlequins (IoM)Peter Foxton
-Anton Bolton  
-John Bolton  
-Kyle Caine  
-Geoff Callister  
-Stephen David Cottier  
-John Crebbin  
-John Halligan  
-Steve Jackson  
-Guillemo Liebelt  
-Barry Powell  
-James Russell  
-Max Wagner  
-Keith Watterson  
-Andrew Winstanley  
-Thomas Faragher  
-Peter Foxton  
-Stuart Gell  
-Paul Gould  
-Tony Mansell  
-Peter Nuttall  
-Clive Rees  
-Matthew Shanahan  
-Mike Smith  
-Tim Sowerby  
UmpireIan Duggua
UmpireLes Callow
6/11/201013:05King William College17/10/2010 17:24
6/11/201011:05Isle of Man National Sports Centre18/10/2010 21:38