This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.


Isle of Man Hockey Umpires Association


Chairman Peter Foxton

Vice Chairman John Harrison
Treasurer Jonathan Hull
Secretary Hayley Crowe
Appointments Secretary James Harrison
MHA Fixtures Secretary Paul Gould
Co-Opted Members
Tim Leeming
Ian Duggua
Andrew Bentley
Sandra Smith
James Russell

Fixtures and Umpires Appointments