This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.


MHA Officials


Sir Miles Walker CBE LLD

Honorary Life Members

P. C. G. Fletcher, R. S. Callow, C. W. Gawne, M. W. Maddrell, D. C. Quayle, G. K. Crowe, I. D. Wood, R. S. McAleer, G. D. Corkhill, J. D. Whiting, J. J. Shimming, T. P. Leeming.


James Russell


Debbie Shimmin
Contact MHA Secretary



County Disciplinary Officer

Jon Whiting

Chair, Development Committee

Jon Whiting

Chair, Junior Committee

Susan Taylor

Child Welfare Officer

Lesley Shimmin

Outdoor Fixture Secretary

Paul Gould

Indoor Fixture Secretary

Tom Wilson

Junior Fixture Secretary

Craig Killey